• Welcome to Fantasy Football Blueprint

NFL Schedule

Game DateHome TeamAway TeamKickoffTV
Week 1
Thu, Sep 7, 2017NEKC8:30 PM ETNBC
Sun, Sep 10, 2017BUFNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017HOUJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017CINBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017TENOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017WASPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 10, 2017CHIATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 10, 2017CLEPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017DETARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 10, 2017LARIND4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 10, 2017GBSEA4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 10, 2017SFCAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 10, 2017DALNYG8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 11, 2017MINNO7:10 PM ETESPN
Mon, Sep 11, 2017DENLAC10:20 PM ETESPN
Week 2
Thu, Sep 14, 2017CINHOU8:25 PM ETNFL
Sun, Sep 17, 2017BALCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017INDARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017PITMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017TBCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017NONE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017KCPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017JACTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017CARBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017OAKNYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017LACMIA4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 17, 2017LARWAS4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017DENDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017SEASF4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 17, 2017ATLGB8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 18, 2017NYGDET8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 3
Thu, Sep 21, 2017SFLAR8:25 PM ETNFL
Sun, Sep 24, 2017JACBAL9:30 AM ETESPN
Sun, Sep 24, 2017DETATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 24, 2017NEHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017NYJMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017CHIPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017BUFDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017CARNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 24, 2017MINTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 24, 2017INDCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017PHINYG1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 24, 2017TENSEA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Sep 24, 2017GBCIN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017LACKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Sep 24, 2017WASOAK8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Sep 25, 2017ARIDAL8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 4
Thu, Sep 28, 2017GBCHI8:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017MIANO9:30 AM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017NECAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017NYJJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017ATLBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017BALPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017CLECIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017MINDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017DALLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017HOUTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017ARISF4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017TBNYG4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017LACPHI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 1, 2017DENOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 1, 2017SEAIND8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 2, 2017KCWAS8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 5
Thu, Oct 5, 2017TBNE8:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017INDSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 8, 2017CLENYJ1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 8, 2017DETCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 8, 2017CINBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017NYGLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017PHIARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 8, 2017PITJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017MIATEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017LARSEA4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017OAKBAL4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 8, 2017DALGB4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 8, 2017HOUKC8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 9, 2017CHIMIN8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 6
Thu, Oct 12, 2017CARPHI8:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017HOUCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017NODET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017MINGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017BALCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017NYJNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017ATLMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017WASSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017ARITB4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017JACLAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 15, 2017KCPIT4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017OAKLAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 15, 2017DENNYG8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 16, 2017TENIND8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 7
Thu, Oct 19, 2017OAKKC8:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017CHICAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017CLETEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017GBNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017MIANYJ1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017LARARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017BUFTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017MINBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017INDJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017PITCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017SFDAL4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 22, 2017LACDEN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017NYGSEA4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 22, 2017NEATL8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 23, 2017PHIWAS8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 8
Thu, Oct 26, 2017BALMIA8:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 29, 2017CLEMIN9:30 AM ETNFL
Sun, Oct 29, 2017BUFOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 29, 2017NYJATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 29, 2017PHISF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 29, 2017CININD1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 29, 2017TBCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 29, 2017NELAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 29, 2017NOCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 29, 2017SEAHOU4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Oct 29, 2017WASDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Oct 29, 2017DETPIT8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Oct 30, 2017KCDEN8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 9
Thu, Nov 2, 2017NYJBUF8:25 PM ETNFL
Sun, Nov 5, 2017TENBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 5, 2017JACCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 5, 2017HOUIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 5, 2017NOTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 5, 2017NYGLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 5, 2017CARATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 5, 2017PHIDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 5, 2017SEAWAS4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 5, 2017SFARI4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 5, 2017DALKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 5, 2017MIAOAK8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 6, 2017GBDET8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 10
Thu, Nov 9, 2017ARISEA8:25 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 12, 2017BUFNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017TBNYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 12, 2017INDPIT1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 12, 2017TENCIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017WASMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017JACLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 12, 2017CHIGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017DETCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 12, 2017LARHOU4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 12, 2017ATLDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017SFNYG4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 12, 2017DENNE8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 13, 2017CARMIA8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 11
Thu, Nov 16, 2017PITTEN8:25 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 19, 2017MIATB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017HOUARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017CHIDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017CLEJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 19, 2017GBBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 19, 2017NOWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017NYGKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 19, 2017MINLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017LACBUF4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 19, 2017DENCIN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 19, 2017OAKNE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 19, 2017DALPHI8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 20, 2017SEAATL8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 12
Thu, Nov 23, 2017DETMIN12:30 PM ETFOX
Thu, Nov 23, 2017DALLAC4:30 PM ETCBS
Thu, Nov 23, 2017WASNYG8:30 PM ETNBC
Sun, Nov 26, 2017INDTEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017NYJCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 26, 2017CINCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017KCBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017ATLTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 26, 2017PHICHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 26, 2017NEMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017LARNO4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 26, 2017SFSEA4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Nov 26, 2017OAKDEN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017ARIJAC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Nov 26, 2017PITGB8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Nov 27, 2017BALHOU8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 13
Thu, Nov 30, 2017DALWAS8:25 PM ETNBC
Sun, Dec 3, 2017ATLMIN1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017CHISF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017GBTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017JACIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017MIADEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017NOCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017NYJKC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017BALDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017BUFNE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017TENHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017LACCLE4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 3, 2017OAKNYG4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017ARILAR4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 3, 2017SEAPHI8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 4, 2017CINPIT8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 14
Thu, Dec 7, 2017ATLNO8:25 PM ETNBC
Sun, Dec 10, 2017BUFIND1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017CARMIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017CLEGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017KCOAK1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017HOUSF1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017CINCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017TBDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017JACSEA1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017LACWAS4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017ARITEN4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017DENNYJ4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 10, 2017LARPHI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017NYGDAL4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 10, 2017PITBAL8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 11, 2017MIANE8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 15
Thu, Dec 14, 2017INDDEN8:25 PM ETNBC
Sat, Dec 16, 2017DETCHI4:30 PM ETNFL
Sat, Dec 16, 2017KCLAC8:25 PM ETNFL
Sun, Dec 17, 2017NONYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017NYGPHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 17, 2017JACHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017CLEBAL1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017BUFMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017CARGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 17, 2017MINCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017WASARI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 17, 2017SEALAR4:05 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 17, 2017SFTEN4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017PITNE4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 17, 2017OAKDAL8:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 18, 2017TBATL8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 16
Sat, Dec 23, 2017BALIND4:30 PM ETNFL
Sat, Dec 23, 2017GBMIN8:30 PM ETNBC
Sun, Dec 24, 2017CHICLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017CARTB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 24, 2017CINDET1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 24, 2017TENLAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 24, 2017WASDEN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017NYJLAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017KCMIA1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017NEBUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017NOATL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 24, 2017SFJAC4:05 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 24, 2017DALSEA4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 24, 2017ARINYG4:25 PM ETFOX
Mon, Dec 25, 2017HOUPIT4:30 PM ETNBC
Mon, Dec 25, 2017PHIOAK8:30 PM ETESPN
Week 17
Sun, Dec 31, 2017BALCIN1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017MINCHI1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017INDHOU1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017PHIDAL1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017ATLCAR1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017DETGB1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017MIABUF1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017NENYJ1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017NYGWAS1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017TBNO1:00 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017TENJAC1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017PITCLE1:00 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017LACOAK4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017DENKC4:25 PM ETCBS
Sun, Dec 31, 2017SEAARI4:25 PM ETFOX
Sun, Dec 31, 2017LARSF4:25 PM ETFOX